MENU

Contact Us

Spokane Civic Theatre 

Address

1020 N. Howard Street, Spokane, WA 99201.  To find Spokane accommodations nearby, visit HotelsCombined.

Our Costume Rental Shop, the Little Shop of Rentals is located on the 3rd floor,
above the Firth J. Chew Studio Theatre.

Phone

Box Office Phone: 509-325-2507
Fax: 509-325-9287

Costume Rental: 509-325-2507 x407

Box Office Hours

Days

Hours

Monday - Friday 

12:00 P.M. to 6:00 P.M. 

or until curtain time on Main Stage performances

During Regular Season (September - June)

Saturday

10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. 

and 2 hours prior to curtain time on Main Stage performance days

Sunday

 12:00 P.M. to 2:00 P.M. Main Stage performance days only.

Our Box Office hours are changing! Starting in April we will be open Tuesday-Saturday 2pm-6pm, and always two hours before every Main Stage performance and (in the Studio Theatre Lobby) one hours before every Studio Theatre performance.

Performance Times

  • Matinee performances begin at 2:00 P.M. (Typically Sundays)
  • Evening performances begin at 7:30 P.M. (Usually Thursday - Saturday)

Please refer to our web calendar on the right for specific information about performance dates and times.

Little Shop of Rentals 

For open hour information, please refer to our Little Shop webpage or follow us on Facebook.
For questions or comments, email the shop here.

Staff Contacts

Contact Ext Email

CEO
Mike Shannon

405 mike@spokanecivictheatre.com
Artistic Director
Lenny Bart
413 lenny@spokanecivictheatre.com
Technical Director
David Baker
410 david@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director
Matthew Egan
410 matthew@spokanecivictheatre.com
Master Electrician / Technician
Bryan Durbin
410 bryan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Jan Wanless
409  jan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Summer Berry
409 sberry@spokanecivictheatre.com
Community Relations Director
Kearney Jordan
408 kjordan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Director of Education
Chris Taylor
406 chris@spokanecivictheatre.com
Box Office Manager
Rebecca Martin
404 rebecca@spokanecivictheatre.com
Operations Coordinator
Kelli Cunningham
420 kcunningham@spokanecivictheatre.com
   

Events

  February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234

Coming Up

Holding On - Letting Go

March 17 - April 9, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Noises Off!

March 31 - April 23, 2017
Tickets >Info >

ACADEMY: Murder Mystery Weekend of Doom: A Love Story

April 8, 2017
Tickets >Info >

The Taming of the Shrew

April 28 - May 21, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Kiss Me, Kate

May 19 - June 11, 2017
Tickets >Info >