Announcing the company of the 34th Playwrights’ Forum Festival

Congratulations to the company of this year’s Bryan Harnetiaux Playwrights’ Forum Festival. Thank you to all who auditioned!

Spokane Civic Theatre is proud to present its celebrated Playwrights’ Forum Festival, which, since 1983, has showcased new one-acts by playwrights from across the region. The festival is performed in two separate sets on alternating days.



Rachael Carnes, John C. Davenport, Jean Hardie,
Bryan Harnetiaux, Paul Lewis, Barbara Lindsay,
Siena Lotrario, Ross Peter Nelson, Joy Simmons


Tom Armitage, Hazel Bean, Karen Brathovde,
Melody Deatherage, Kathie Doyle-Lipe, Sara Edlin-Marlowe,
Pam Kingsley, William Marlowe, Adam Sharp, Jamie Suter


Damon Abdallah, Mary Alberts, Joshua Baig, Bailey Bastian,
Austin Caramanico, Abby Constable, Charlie Curtiss,
Melody Deatherage, Thomas Heppler, Jon Jordan,
Matthew Laramie, Timothy Linton, Penny Lucas, Jared McDougall,
Kylie Mizoguchi-Mukai, Lynn Noel, J.P. O’Shaughnessy,
James Olson, Gary Pierce, Molly Robbins, Kim Roberts,
Mary Jo Rudolf, Katelyn Rush, Lily Savage, Jamie Sciarrio,
Jerry Sciarrio, Paul Sciarrio, Micah Sybouts, Tre’ Terry


The festival is performed in two rotations — stay tuned for programming details.


June 13 – 16, 2024
Firth J. Chew Studio Theatre

Tickets on sale now!

Click here for more information.
Box Office Hours: Tuesday – Friday, 12 – 6PM