MENU

Contact Us

Spokane Civic Theatre 

Address

1020 N. Howard Street, Spokane, WA 9920, Click here for parking information!

The entrance to the Main Stage is on the northwest side of the building, next to our main Box Office. The entrance to the Studio Theatre is separate from the Main Stage and is located on the southeast corner of the building.

Phone

Box Office and General Information: 509-325-2507
 

Box Office Hours

Days

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday 

2:00 P.M. to 6:00 P.M. 

or until curtain time on Main Stage performances

(Saturday hours are for the regular season. September - June)

 

and 2 hours prior to curtain time on Main Stage performance days

Sunday

 12:00 P.M. to 2:00 P.M. Main Stage performance days only.

Performance Times

  • Matinee performances begin at 2:00 P.M. (Typically Sundays)
  • Evening performances begin at 7:30 P.M. (Usually Thursday - Saturday)

Please refer to our web calendar on the right for specific information about performance dates and times.

 

Little Shop of Rentals 

 

The Spokane Civic Theatre Academy

  • For any questions regarding registration or classes, please email academy@spokanecivictheatre.com
  • If you need to register for class, feel free to do so online or call the Box Office during regular business hours. 
  • Most Academy classes take place in the Firth J Chew Studio theatre, the entrance located on the southeast corner of the building. 
 

Staff Contacts

Contact Email
CEO
Mike Shannon
mike@spokanecivictheatre.com
Artistic Director
Lenny Bart
lenny@spokanecivictheatre.com
Technical Director
David Baker
david@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director
Matthew Egan
matthew@spokanecivictheatre.com
Master Electrician / Technician
Bryan Durbin
bryan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Jan Wanless
jan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Summer Berry
sberry@spokanecivictheatre.com
Marketing Coordinator
Emily Jones
ejones@spokanecivictheatre.com
Community Relations
Kearney Jordan
kjordan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Office Manager
Rebecca Martin
rebecca@spokanecivictheatre.com
Operations Coordinator
Kelli Cunningham
kcunningham@spokanecivictheatre.com

Events

  May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28
29
3031123

Coming Up

Kiss Me, Kate

May 19 - June 11, 2017
Tickets >Info >

29th Playwrights' Forum Festival

June 8-17th
Tickets >Info >

ACADEMY: Wanda's World

July 21 – 30, 2017
On Sale 6/1  Info >

West Side Story- 71st Anniversary Gala

September 22, 2017
On Sale 7/5  Info >

West Side Story

September 22 – October 15, 2017
On Sale 7/5  Info >