MENU

Contact Us

Spokane Civic Theatre 

Address

1020 N. Howard Street, Spokane, WA 9920, Click here for parking information!

The entrance to the Main Stage is on the northwest side of the building, next to our main Box Office. The entrance to the Studio Theatre is separate from the Main Stage and is located on the southeast corner of the building.

Phone

Box Office and General Information: 509-325-2507
 

Box Office Hours

Days

Hours

Tuesday - Saturday 

2:00 P.M. to 6:00 P.M. 

or until curtain time on Main Stage performances

(Saturday hours are for the regular season. September - Mid. June)

 

and 2 hours prior to curtain time on Main Stage performance days

Sunday

 12:00 P.M. to 2:00 P.M. Main Stage performance days only.

Performance Times

  • Matinee performances begin at 2:00 P.M. (Typically Sundays)
  • Evening performances begin at 7:30 P.M. (Usually Thursday - Saturday)

Please refer to our web calendar on the right for specific information about performance dates and times.

 

Costume Rentals

 

The Spokane Civic Theatre Academy

  • For any questions regarding registration or classes, please email the Academy Administrator, Kearney Jordan, at kjordan@spokanecivictheatre.com
  • If you need to register for class, feel free to do so online or call the Box Office during regular business hours. 
  • Most Academy classes take place in the Firth J Chew Studio theatre, the entrance located on the southeast corner of the building. 
 

Staff Contacts

Contact Email
Executive Director
Mike Shannon
mike@spokanecivictheatre.com
Artistic Director
Lenny Bart
lenny@spokanecivictheatre.com
Technical Director
David Baker
david@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director
Matthew Egan
matthew@spokanecivictheatre.com
Master Electrician / Technician
Bryan Durbin
bryan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Jan Wanless
jan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Summer Berry
sberry@spokanecivictheatre.com
Marketing Coordinator
Emily Jones
ejones@spokanecivictheatre.com
Academy Administrator
Kearney Jordan
kjordan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Office Manager
Rebecca Martin
rebecca@spokanecivictheatre.com
Operations Coordinator
Kelli Cunningham
kcunningham@spokanecivictheatre.com
Academy Associate
Preston Loomer
preston@spokanecivictheare.com

Events

  September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
1718
19
20212223
24252627282930