Announcing the cast of ‘Bug’

Congratulations to the cast of Bug

Agnes White: Josephine Keefe

Peter Evans: Danny Anderson

RC (Ronnie): Emily Jones

Jerry Goss: Billy Hultquist

Dr Sweet: Matt Rindge


Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

Bug is Directed by Marianne McLaughlin and plays in the Studio Theatre September 21 – October 14, 2018. Tickets are on sale now through our box office, at all TicketsWest locations, and online.