Contact Us 2022-01-20T01:58:06+00:00
Contact the Civic
STAFF CONTACTS
  • Jake Schaefer, Creative Director
    production@spokanecivictheatre.com

  • Rebecca Martin, Business Office Manager
    rebecca@spokanecivictheatre.com

  • Kelli Cunningham, Operations Manager
    kelli@spokanecivictheatre.com

  • Denny Pham, Technical Director
    denny@spokanecivictheatre.com

  • Jamie L. Suter, Costume Shop Manager
    jamie@spokanecivictheatre.com

  • Henry McNulty, Music Director
    henry@spokanecivictheatre.com

  • Kearney Jordan, Academy Director
    kjordan@spokanecivictheatre.com

ADDRESS

1020 N. Howard Street, Spokane, WA 99201

The entrance to the Main Stage is on the northwest side of the building, next to our main Box Office. The entrance to the Studio Theatre is separate from the Main Stage and is located on the southeast corner of the building.

PHONE

509.325.2507

For Box Office and general information.

Email: boxoffice@spokanecivictheatre.com

BOX OFFICE HOURS

Tuesday – Friday

12:00 P.M. to 6:00 PM (phone only)
or until curtain time of Main Stage performances

Saturday – Sunday

2 hours before performance time
Main Stage performance days only

PERFORMANCE TIMES

Evening

Begin at 7:30 P.M.
Usually Thursday – Saturday

Matinee

Begin at 2:00 P.M.
(Typically Sundays)

COSTUMES

The Spokane Civic Theatre is no longer renting costumes to individuals.  We will continue to provide costume rental services to schools and other local theatres as availability permits.

We will need your Costumer and/or Director to contact our Costume Design & Construction department in as much advanced notice as you can. We will do our best to accommodate you, however, since our stock won’t all be on site anymore, we can no longer provide emergent or impromptu appointments.

THE SPOKANE CIVIC THEATRE ACADEMY

For any questions regarding registration or classes, please email academy@spokanecivictheatre.com

If you need to register for class, feel free to do so online.

Most Academy classes take place in the Firth J Chew Studio theatre, the entrance located on the southeast corner of the building.