Announcing the cast of ‘The Rocky Horror Show’

Congratulations to our cast of The Rocky Horror Show

  • Usherette: Stacia Bruner
  • Janet: Amber Fiedler
  • Brad: Shawn Michael Hunt
  • Narrator: Dave Rideout
  • Riff-Raff: Ben Dyck
  • Columbia: Daniel Amado
  • Magenta: Kat Heath
  • Dr. Frank-N-Furter: Alexander Edmonds
  • Rocky: Chris Hansen
  • Eddie / Dr. Scott: Whitney Huskey
  • Phantoms / Transylvanians​:
    • Stacia Bruner
    • Megan McQuarrie
    • Shelby Jones
    • Jacob Carruthers
    • Nick Lyons
    • Kyle Ross
    • Josh Koester

Thank you to all who auditioned! 

The Rocky Horror Show is directed by Lance Babbitt. This production runs Oct 14 – Nov 5, 2016, in the Firth J Chew Studio Theatre. Tickets are on sale now through our box office, at all TicketsWest locations, and TicketsWest online.