Announcing the cast of ‘The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time’

Congratulations to the cast of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time!

Christopher John Francis Boone: Nicholas Griep

Ed Boone: Jeremy Urann

Judy Boone: Abbey Crawford

Siobhan: Brianne Smith

Voice One, Mrs. Shears, Ensemble: Suzanne Maguire

Voice Two, Roger Shears, Ensemble: Charles Fletcher

Voice Three, Policeman, Ensemble: Dallan Starks

Voice Four, Rev. Peters, Ensemble: Dave Rideout

Voice Five, No. 40, Ensemble: Elizabeth Martin

Voice Six, Mrs. Alexander, Ensemble: Robbi Starnegg


Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, directed by Melody Deatherage, plays on the Main Stage March 22 – April 14, 2019. Tickets are on sale now through our box office, at all TicketsWest locations, and online.