Announcing the cast of Present Laughter


Congratulations to the cast of Present Laughter

Garry Essendine: Patrick McHenry-Kroetch
Liz Essendine: Elisabet Edwards
Monica Reed: Phedre Burney-Peters
Daphne Stillington: Abby Constable
Fred: Paul J. Watts
Roland Maule:  Kaylan Martin
Morris Dixon: Robert Tombari
Hugo Lyppiatt: R. Scott Cantrell
Joanna Lyppiatt: Rebecca Craven
Miss Erikson: Eve Luppert
Lady Saltburn: Mary Jo Rudolf


Present Laughter is a comic play by Noël Coward, directed by Melody Deatherage.

January 10 – February 2, 2020
Firth J Chew Studio Theatre

Tickets are now available at the Box Office (Tues – Fri, 2PM – 6PM) and online at