Announcing the cast of ‘Young Frankenstein’

Congratulations to the cast of Young Frankenstein!

Dr. Frederick Frankenstein: Henry McNulty

The Monster: Drake Haren

Igor: Chris Hansen

Inga: Aubree Peterson

Elizabeth Banning: Christina Coty

Frau Blücher: Rebecca Craven 

Inspector Hand Kemp: Rob Reiss

The Hermit: Kim Berg

Dr. Victor Von Frankenstein: Doug Dawson


  • Jessii Arp
  • Joshua Baig
  • Alex Barclay
  • Dominick Betts
  • Dylan Brown
  • Richard Brown
  • André Cossette
  • Sophia Dompier
  • Evie Durbin
  • Jane Forstrider
  • Justin Gray
  • Karlin Kahler
  • Colleen Kirsten
  • Elizabeth Martin
  • Seth Rohrenbach
  • Korinna Shaw
  • Jonah Taylor*
  • Adam Thorstad
  • Ryan Wasson

*Dance Captain

Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

Young Frankenstein is a musical comedy by Mel Brooks and Thomas Meehan, directed by Jake Schaefer, music directed by Henry McNulty, choreographed by Cara Cooley, and assistant directed by Sarah Dahmen.

May 17 – June 16, 2019 on the Margot and Robert Ogden Main Stage.

Tickets are now available at the Box Office (Tues – Fri, 2PM – 6PM) and online at