Announcing the cast of Twelfth Night

Congratulations to the cast of the Academy’s Twelfth Night

Viola: Amelia Berry
Sailor/Officer/Ensemble: Amelia Shriver
Curio: Brenna Craven
Sir Andrew Aguecheek: Clayton Sanchez
Sebastian: Elias Ruben
Maria: Emma Hendricks
Valentine: Georgia Kettrick
Feste: Joseph Selle
Malvolio: Koby  Hawson
Olivia: Lia Goodrich
Fabiana: Lily Johnson
Sir Toby Belch: Nicholas Morgan
Antonio/Captain: Ryan Wasson
Duke Orsino: Thomas Luce
Newsboy/Ensemble: Wyatt Skarr

Shakespeare’s hilarious and heartbreaking comedy of mistaken identity
and unrequited love is shaken up and set in the Roaring Twenties in Illyria, the most
copacetic and ace jazz club of the Jersey shore. Love triangles, deceptions and
misunderstandings arise – ending in both humor and heartbreak – against the
bewitching backdrop on the insatiable flapper era.

February 14 – 16, 2020
Firth J Chew Studio Theatre

Tickets are now available at the Box Office (Tues – Fri, 2PM – 6PM) and online at