Announcing the Cast of The Producers at Spokane Civic Theatre!









Directed by: Marianne McLaughlin
Produced by: Mary George
Musical Direction by: Benjamin Bentler
Choreography by: Ali Wade
Stage Manager: Cassie Coleman Heppler
Properties/ASM: Ashley Williamson Payne

Cast List

Max   Jerry Sciarrio
Leo   Mark Pleasant
Ulla   Angela Pierson
Franz     Dan McKeever
Roger  Lance Babbitt
Carmen  Taylor Pedroza


Delvone Bullis
Elaine Bartlett
Carl Vincent
Heidi Farr
Benjamin Marks
Kevin Shields
Charlotte Alby
Kathleen Shircliff
Tiffany Hill
Faith Schuetzner
Mathias Oliver
Julie Beeman
Sara Birchell
Steve Anderson
Alyssa Jordan
Tyler Gillie
Bradley Duffy

Congratulations to the cast and thank you to all who auditioned!