Announcing the cast of ‘Misalliance’


Congratulations to the cast of Misalliance!

Lord Summerhays: Kris Kittelson

Bunny Summerhays: Dennis Burgess

Mr. Tarelton: Ron Ford

Mrs. Tarelton: Jone Campbell Bryan

Hypatia Tarelton: Sarah Plumb

Johnny Tarelton: Joshua Baig

Gunner: Dennis Pham

Percival: Eli Drushella

Lena: Dana Sammond

Thank you to everyone who auditioned!


Misalliance is Directed by William Marlowe and plays in the Studio Theatre April 27 – May 20. Tickets are on sale now through our box office, at all TicketsWest locations, and online.