Announcing the cast of ‘Hello, Dolly!’


Congratulations to the cast of Hello, Dolly!

Mrs. Dolly Gallagher Levi: Robbi Starnegg

Horace Vandergelder : Thomas Heppler

Cornelius Hackl: Calen Martin

Irene Molloy: Heidi Santiago

Barnaby Tucker: Nicholas Griep

Minnie Fay: Lorelei Dimmel

Ambrose Kemper: Preston Loomer

Ermengarde: Marlee Andrews

Ernestina Money: Jessica Loomer

Mrs. Rose: Jenner Davis


  • Jerrod Galles (Dance Captain)
  • Alex Barclay
  • Teo Damitio
  • Olivia Davies
  • César Galvin
  • Leah Hansen
  • Alyssa Hersey
  • Robin Hill
  • Tre’ Keough
  • Elizabeth Martin
  • Jessica Martin
  • Leilani Santiago
  • Amber Sety
  • Adam Thorstad
  • Logan West
  • Eric Wilson
  • Fengyue “Mickey” Zhang

Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

Hello, Dolly! is Directed by Troy Nickerson and plays on the Main Stage May 18 – June 10. Tickets are on sale now through our box office, at all TicketsWest locations, and online.

This spring, Spokane Civic Theatre remembers Lance E. Babbitt, a long standing contributor and supporter of our community, by dedicating this production of Hello, Dolly! in his memory.