Announcing the cast It’s a Wonderful Life


Congratulations to the cast of It’s a Wonderful Life

George Bailey: Joshua Baig
Uncle Billy: Robert Maruca
Mrs. Bailey: Deborah Brooks
Cousin Eustace: Billy Taylor
Harry Bailey: Jozef Sloma
Violet Bick: Francis Morgan
Bert/Joe: Jeff Bryan
Ernie: Gatieth Nazario-Geelan
Mr. Martini: Bryan Durbin
Sam Wainwright: Kelly Hauenstein
Freddie: Koby Hawsen
Maria Martini: Carolina Bufford
Dr. Campbell: George Morrison
Mary Bailey: Megs Levi
Pop Bailey: Doug Jacobs
Cousin Tilly: Penny Lucas
Mr. Potter: Gary Pierce
Clarence: Chad Herrmann
Frankie: Esa Lariviere
Mr. Gower: Kris Kittelson
Mr. Partridge: Nicholas Morgan
Ruth Bailey: Kayla Fontana
Jane Wainwright: Emma York
Mickey: Sean O’Halloran

  • Evie Durbin
  • Jack Griffin
  • Jaden Hauenstein
  • Slate Holtsclaw
  • Murphy Kettrick
  • Imani Smith
  • Addison Sundin
  • Eleanor Weitz


This new adaptation of the beloved Christmas classic is
written by Doug Rand and directed by Marianne McLaughlin.

November 29 – December 22, 2019
Margot and Robert Ogden Main Stage

Tickets are now available at the Box Office (Tues – Fri, 2PM – 6PM) and online at