Announcing the cast of The Wizard of Oz

Follow the yellow brick road in this delightful stage adaptation of L. Frank Baum’s beloved tale, featuring the iconic musical score from the MGM film. The timeless tale, in which young Dorothy Gale travels from Kansas over the rainbow to the magical Land of Oz, continues to thrill audiences worldwide

Congratulations to the cast of The Wizard of Oz!

Dorothy Gale: Nicole Ostlie
Aunt Em/Glinda: Lacey Olson
Uncle Henry/Guard: David Hardie
Zeke/Lion: Jeremy Trigsted
Hickory/Tinman: Jonah Taylor
Hunk/Scarecrow: Jameson Elton
Almira Gulch/Wicked Witch: Phedre Burney-Peters
Professor Marvel/Oz: C.J. Pieroni
Nikko: Chapin Dyck
Jitterbug: Kizzy Candland

Elaina Brown, Emmett Gerhardt, Marida Haag, Olive Hatfield, Kody Higginbotham, Harper Kahler, Harmony Rain, Brigid Sheehan, Rosemary Tellvik, Hawk Trigsted, Isabelle Williams

Maddie Barton, Marisa Boland, Bethany Daniel, Ethan Dennis, Audrianna Guerena, Josephine Kahler, Colleen Kirsten, Liam Lundberg, David Mannino, Corliss Newman, Haley Ogle, Mary Ormsby, Selma Rhodes, Katelyn Rush, Fiona Sheafor, Colin Sheehan, Micah Sybouts,
Ryan Wasson, Joshua Watkins, Josh White

Directed & Choreographed By Kathie Doyle-Lipe
Music Directed by Henry McNulty
Additional Choreography By Adeline Kraft

September 16 – October 16, 2022
Margot and Robert Ogden Main Stage

Tickets on sale now!

Click here for more information.
Box Office Hours: Tuesday – Friday, 12 – 6PM