Announcing the cast of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde!

Spokane Civic Theatre's Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde cast:

  • Dr. Henry Jekyll – Dave Rideout
  • Edward Hyde, Gabriel Utterson – Dan Griffith
  • Edward Hyde, Sir Danvers Carew, Richard Enfield, O.F. Sanderson, Inspector – R. Travis King
  • Edward Hyde, Dr. H.K. Lanyon, Police Doctor, Surgical Student – Ryan Shore
  • Edward Hyde, Poole, Surgical Student, Police Doctor – Dawn Taylor Reinhardt
  • Elizabeth Jelkes – Molly Tage
  • Ensemble – Patrick Ashcroft, Erin Fitzgerald 


 Thank you to all who auditioned, and congratulations to our cast!

Tickets are on sale now, for all 2014-2015 productions, including Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde!