Announcing the cast of This is Our Youth

Congratulations to the cast of This is Our Youth

Dennis Ziegler: Denny Pham

Warren Straub: Jacob Carruthers

Jessica Goldman: Elizabeth Martin


This is Our Youth is a drama by Kenneth Lonergan, directed by Andrew Start..

November 15 – December8, 2019
Firth J Chew Studio Theatre

Tickets are now available at the Box Office (Tues – Fri, 2PM – 6PM) and online at