Announcing the cast of ‘The Memory of Water’

Congratulations to the cast of The Memory of Water!

Vi: Rebecca Earley Craven

Mary: Nancy Gasper

Teresa: Rebecca Bolster

Catherine: Molly Tage

Mike: Dave Rideout

Frank: Ben Dyck

Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

The Memory of Water is directed by Dawn Taylor Reinhardt and plays in the Studio Theatre January 18 – February 10, 2019. Tickets are on sale now through our box office, at all TicketsWest locations, and online.