Announcing the cast of ‘Mary Poppins’


Congratulations to the cast of Mary Poppins!

Mary Poppins: Quincy McCune

Bert: Jerrod Galles

George Banks: Patrick McHenry-Kroetch

Winifred Banks: Alyssa Day

Jane Banks: Mia Kubicek

Michael Banks: Eli Wissing

Bird Woman: Jenner Davis

Miss Andrew: Rebecca Craven

Mrs. Brill: Lulu Stafford

Robertson Ay: Nicholas Griep

Mrs. Corry: Kristen Nauditt

Neleus: Michael Pendell

Admiral Boom: Gary Pierce

Park Keeper: Eric Wilson

Bank Chairman: Thomas Heppler

Additional Characters and Ensemble:

  • Kelsi Blaser
  • Amy Dawson
  • Nate Edmons
  • Jason Farley
  • Quinn Gamon
  • Emma Guin
  • Hudson Kahler
  • Elizabeth Martin
  • Becky Moonitz
  • Lysbeth Neel
  • Seth Rohrenbach
  • Bella Schneider 
  • Korinna Shaw
  • Adam Thorstad
  • Sophia Williams

Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

Mary Poppins is Directed by Troy Nickerson and plays on the Main Stage September 14 – October 14, 2018, opening Spokane Civic Theatre’s 72nd Season. Tickets are on sale July 9, 2018 through our box office, at all TicketsWest locations, and online.

September 14th will also serve as the theatre’s 72nd season gala. Ticket price will include a pre-show gathering, drinks and horderves, and the opening night performance of Mary Poppins.