Announcing the cast of ‘Anne of Green Gables’

Congratulations to the cast of Anne of Green Gables!

Anne Shirley: Nicole Ostlie 

Marilla Cuthbert: Emma Hendricks 

Matthew Cuthbert: Clayton Sanchez 

Gilbert Blythe: Elias Baldwin-Bonney

Rachel Lynde: Lia Goodrich 

Diana Barry: Emmie Kofflen

Mrs. Barry: Jillian Selley 

Minnie May Barry: Emily Cabbage 

Ruby Gillis: Amelia Berry 

Jane Andrews: Lily Johnson 

Josie Pye: Bivianna Klein 

Gertie Pye: Addy McAllister 

Bessie Wright: Dani Post 

Tillie Boulter/Grace Andrews: Zoe Baldwin-Bonney 

Charlie Sloane: Murphy Kettrick 

Susie Sloane: Charlie Kettrick 

Prissy Andrews: Abigail Harget 

Mr. Phillips/ Rev Allen: Matthew Brauhn

Mrs. Allen/ Sunday School Student: Vanessa Lester

Jerry Boute/ Thomas Lynde: Josh Gilchrist 

Rev. Bentley/ Mr. Sadler: Trevor Vallance 

Moody McPherson: Noah Martinez 

Mary Jo: Tayla Tollefson 

Jimmy Glover/ Ned Wright: Millie Kettrick 

Miss Stacy/ Mrs. Andrews: Georgia Kettrick 

Aunt Josephine Barry/ Mrs. Sloane: Maureen Waunch 

Mrs Blewett/ Miss Rogerson: Lily Freeman 


Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

Anne of Green Gables is Directed by Kearney Jordan and plays in the Studio Theate as the Civic Academy Summer Theatre production August 20-22, 2018. Tickets are on sale now through our box office, at all TicketsWest locations, and online.