Announcing the cast of ‘You Can’t Take It With You’

Congratulations to the cast of You Can’t Take It With You !

Penelope Sycamore: Phedre Burney-Peters

Essie: Sara Plumb

Rheba: Athena Lauzan

Paul Sycamore: Joshua Baig

Mr. DePinna: David Stanley

Ed: Dennis Burgess

Donald: Kaylan Martin

Martin Vanderhof: Kris Kittelson

Alice: Jessii Arp

Henderson: Michael Nelson

Tony Kirby: Dallam Starks

Boris Kolenkhov: Dane Larson

Gay Wellington: Deborah Brooks

Mr. Kirby: Doug Dawson

Mrs. Kirby: Lynn Noel

The Grand Duchess Olga: Audrey Overstreet

G-MEN: Bob Francis, Ken Gordon

Thank you to everyone who auditioned!

You Can’t Take It With You is directed by David Baker and plays on the Main Stage January 24 – February 17, 2019. Tickets are on sale now through our box office, at all TicketsWest locations, and online.