MENU


Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf

by EDWARD ALBEE

 

Directed by TROY NICKERSON

 

FIRTH J CHEW STUDIO THEATRE

Rating: PG-13- Suggested violence, strong subject matter

Ticket Prices:

  • All tickets: $27
  • Student Rush 30 minutes before curtain: $14
  • Group pricing available for groups over 10! Call the Box Office at 509-325-2507

January 19 – February 11, 2018

Drop in for Drinks and Brace yourself.

Curtain Times

Thursday - Saturday: 7:30pm
Sunday: 2:00pm


Winner of the 1963 Tony Award for Best Play, this intense and riveting drama exposes the gritty and visceral breakdown between George and Martha, an affluent middle-aged couple.  Having been invited over by George and Martha following a faculty party, a younger couple, Nick and Honey, are the unfortunate witnesses to the bitter insults, accusations, and inevitable marital collapse.  Hailed as a dramatic masterpiece, explores the impact of societal expectations and disillusionment from the harsh realities of life as it unfolds throughout three enthralling acts.


Season Sponsor
Edward Jones
Production Sponsor
Numerica Credit Union

January 19 – February 11, 2018

Curtain Times
Thursday - Saturday: 7:30pm
Sunday: 2:00pm


Dates

Audition

Monday - December 11, 2017 12:00 AM
Tuesday - December 12, 2017 12:00 AM

Other

Thursday - January 18, 2018 7:30 PM

Performance

Friday - January 19, 2018 7:30 PM
Saturday - January 20, 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday - January 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Thursday - January 25, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday - January 26, 2018 7:30 PM
Saturday - January 27, 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday - January 28, 2018 2:00 PM
Thursday - February 1, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday - February 2, 2018 7:30 PM
Saturday - February 3, 2018 7:30 PM
Thursday - February 8, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday - February 9, 2018 7:30 PM
Saturday - February 10, 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday - February 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Events

  June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301

Coming Up

A Christmas Story, The Musical

November 17 – December 17, 2017
Tickets >Info >

ACADEMY: Santa Claus Conquers the Martians

December 2 - 10, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Holiday Hijinks

December 8 - 16, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Miracle on 34th Street, A Radio Play

December 22 - 23, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Cactus Flower

January 12 – 28, 2018
Tickets >Info >