MENU


Ten Nights in a Barroom

Book, Lyrics, and Music by FRED CARMICHAEL

Based on the Drama by WILLIAM W PRATT

 

Directed by LENNY BART

Musical Direction by HENRY MCNULTY

 

MARGOT AND ROBERT OGDEN MAIN STAGE

Rating: PG- Some comedic violence and sexual innuendo

Ticket Prices:

  • Adults: $32
  • Seniors (65+), Military, Students (5-25): $30
  • Student Rush 30 minutes before curtain: $15
  • Group discounts available for groups over 10! Call the Box Office at 509-325-2507

February 16 – March 4, 2018

A Rare Combination of Music and Nonsense

Set in the Sickle and Sheaf Tavern in the fictional town of Cedarville, this Melodramatic Musical Comedy has all the charm, dastardly villains and doe-eyed heroines of the great melodramas of yore.  A great throwback to the dramatic works of yesteryear,it’s a rare mix of music and nonsense, complete with olio musical interludes.  Be prepared to gasp, sigh, hiss, boo, laugh, and have a grand ol’ time! 


Season Sponsor
Edward Jones
Production Sponsor
Washington Trust Bank

February 16 – March 4, 2018

Dates

Audition

Tuesday - January 2, 2018 12:00 AM
Wednesday - January 3, 2018 12:00 AM
Thursday - January 4, 2018 12:00 AM

Other

Thursday - February 15, 2018 7:30 PM

Performance

Friday - February 16, 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday - February 18, 2018 2:00 PM
Thursday - February 22, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday - February 23, 2018 7:30 PM
Saturday - February 24, 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday - February 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Thursday - March 1, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday - March 2, 2018 7:30 PM
Saturday - March 3, 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday - March 4, 2018 2:00 PM

Events

  April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

Coming Up

West Side Story

September 22 – October 21, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Psycho Beach Party

October 13 – November 5, 2017
Tickets >Info >

I Never Saw Another Butterfly: Readers Theatre

October 27, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Romeo & Juliet: A Concert Reading

November 3 - 4, 2017
Tickets >Info >

A Christmas Story, The Musical

November 17 – December 17, 2017
Tickets >Info >