MENU


Psycho Beach Party

by CHARLES BUSCH

 

Directed by JERRY SCIARRIO

Sponsored by DAVID BALL LANDSCAPING

 

FIRTH J CHEW STUDIO THEATRE

Rating: R- Violence and sexual situations

Ticket Prices:

  • All tickets: $27
  • Student Rush 30 minutes before curtain: $14
  • Group pricing available for groups over 10! Call the Box Office at 509-325-2507

October 13 – November 5, 2017

A Manic Mix of Gidget & Hitchcock

Curtain Times

Thursday - Saturday: 7:30pm
Sunday: 2:00pm


An insanely fun romp on Malibu Beach in 1962 -- it's what happens when Gidget, Frankie & Annette, and Alfred Hitchcock are given a shotgun marriage. Teenage tomboy Chicklet Forrest desperately wants to be part of the surf crowd. The one thing getting in her way, however, is her unfortunate tendency towards multiple personalities ... and her most dangerous alter ego -- voracious vixen Ann Bowman -- has nothing less than world domination on her mind! Add men in drag, a B-movie star, and the mother to top all other crazy mothers, this zany comedy is  fiendishly funny!


Season Sponsor
Edward Jones
Production Sponsor
Numerica Credit Union

David Ball Landscaping

October 13 – November 5, 2017

Curtain Times
Thursday - Saturday: 7:30pm
Sunday: 2:00pm

Dates

Other

Thursday - October 12, 2017 7:30 PM

Performance

Friday - October 13, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday - October 14, 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday - October 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Thursday - October 19, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday - October 20, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday - October 21, 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday - October 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Thursday - October 26, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday - October 27, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday - October 28, 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday - October 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Thursday - November 2, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday - November 3, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday - November 4, 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday - November 5, 2017 2:00 PM

Events

  June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301