MENU


Noises Off!

by MICHAEL FRAYN

Directed by BILL MARLOWE

MAIN STAGE

Rating: PG

Ticket Prices: 
Adult: $29
Senior/Military: $27
Student (5-25): $20

March 31 - April 23, 2017



Curtain Times

Thursday - Saturday: 7:30pm
Sunday: 2:00pm


Called the funniest farce ever written, Noises Off presents a manic menagerie as a cast of traveling actors rehearsing a flop called Nothing's On. Slamming doors, on and offstage intrigue, and frequent mishaps make up the plot of this hilarious and classically comic play. 


Season Sponsor
Edward Jones

March 31 - April 23, 2017

Curtain Times
Thursday - Saturday: 7:30pm
Sunday: 2:00pm

Dates

Benefit

Wednesday - April 5, 2017 7:30 PM
Wednesday - April 12, 2017 7:30 PM
Wednesday - April 19, 2017 7:30 PM

Performance

Friday - March 31, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday - April 1, 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday - April 2, 2017 2:00 PM
Thursday - April 6, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday - April 7, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday - April 8, 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday - April 9, 2017 2:00 PM
Thursday - April 13, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday - April 14, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday - April 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Thursday - April 20, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday - April 21, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday - April 22, 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday - April 23, 2017 2:00 PM

Events

  March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

Coming Up

A Little Night Music

February 10 - March 5, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Holding On - Letting Go

March 17 - April 9, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Noises Off!

March 31 - April 23, 2017
Tickets >Info >

ACADEMY: Murder Mystery Weekend of Doom: A Love Story

April 8, 2017
Tickets >Info >

The Taming of the Shrew

April 28 - May 21, 2017
Tickets >Info >