MENU


Cactus Flower

by ABE BURROWS

 

Directed by JESSICA LOOMER

Sponsored by TED AND JOAN REDMAN

 

MARGOT AND ROBERT OGDEN MAIN STAGE

Rating: PG- Some sexual situations

Ticket Prices:

  • Adults: $29
  • Seniors (65+), Military, Students (5-25): $27
  • Student Rush 30 minutes before curtain: $14
  • Group discounts available for groups over 10! Call the Box Office at 509-325-2507

January 12 – 28, 2018

An Engaging, Delightful Light Comedy

Curtain Times

Thursday - Saturday: 7:30pm
Sunday: 2:00pm


Falling in love is rarely simple, as illustrated in this hysterically funny instead of quirky romantic farce.  Young and vibrant Toni is despondent when her older lover, Julian, refuses to leave his wife.  However, Julian’s “wife” is an elaborate lie to keep Toni at arm’s length.  Insisting she meet his wife, Julian coaxes his assistant, the shy spinsterish Stephanie- to pose as his soon-to-be-ex wife.  But when a guilt-ridden Toni insists on finding a love interest for Stephanie- chaos, confusion, and complications abound..  Will true love triumph from this farcically fabricate love triangle?  


Season Sponsor
Edward Jones
Production Sponsor
Ted & Joan Redman

January 12 – 28, 2018

Curtain Times
Thursday - Saturday: 7:30pm
Sunday: 2:00pm

Dates

Audition

Sunday - November 19, 2017 6:30 PM
Monday - November 20, 2017 6:30 PM
Tuesday - November 21, 2017 6:30 PM

Benefit

Saturday - January 13, 2018 7:30 PM

Other

Thursday - January 11, 2018 7:30 PM

Performance

Friday - January 12, 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday - January 14, 2018 2:00 PM
Thursday - January 18, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday - January 19, 2018 7:30 PM
Saturday - January 20, 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday - January 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Thursday - January 25, 2018 7:30 PM
Friday - January 26, 2018 7:30 PM
Saturday - January 27, 2018 7:30 PM
Sunday - January 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Events

  September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Coming Up

West Side Story

September 22 – October 21, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Psycho Beach Party

October 13 – November 5, 2017
Tickets >Info >

I Never Saw Another Butterfly: Readers Theatre

October 27, 2017
Tickets >Info >

Romeo & Juliet: A Concert Reading

November 3 - 4, 2017
Tickets >Info >

A Christmas Story, The Musical

November 17 – December 17, 2017
Tickets >Info >