MENU

Auditions

Spokane Civic Theatre is your local community theatre! Below are the upcoming auditions for our 2014-15 productions!

Spokane Civic Theatre's actors range from first-timers to professionals! That's what makes a community theatre so vibrant and diverse.

Preparation 

Guidelines for preparation are provided for each production below.

For musicals: Please bring a copy of your sheet music. We will provide an accompanist.

Scripts can be checked out to read, but they cannot leave the building.

‚Äč

Upcoming Auditions...

 

 

 

Orphans

When

Monday, December 1, 2014 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 6:30 PM

*Dates are tentataive and subject to change.

more »

Nunsensations!

When

Monday, January 5, 2015 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 at 6:30 PM

 

*Dates are tentative and subject to change.

more »

Clue: The Musical

When

Sunday, January 18, 2015 at 6:30 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 6:30 PM

*Dates are tentative and subject to change.

more »

Sherlock Holmes and the Curse of the Sign of Four

When

Monday, February 2, 2015 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 6:30 PM

*Dates are tentative and subject to change.

more »

Sleepy Hollow: A Musical Tale

When

Saturday, March 21st, 2015 at 1:00 P.M. 

more »

Sylvia

When

Monday, March 9, 2015 at 6:30 PM
Monday, March 10, 2015 at 6:30 PM

 

*Dates are tentative and subject to change.

more »

 

Events

  April 2012
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345

Coming Up

A Christmas Carol: The Musical

November 21 - December 20, 2014
Tickets >Info >

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Dec 6 & 7, 2014
Tickets >Info >

Christmas at the Bing

Sunday, December 21, 2014
Tickets >Info >

The Servant of Two Masters

January 16 - February 8, 2015
Tickets >Info >

Orphans

January 30 - February 22, 2015
Tickets >Info >